Read-only mode is over

The read-only mode is now over. It took much more time than expected (17 hours approximately, including a whole night if you’re in America or Europe). We’re really sorry about that and this is why we have added 3 days on all subscriptions and trial periods.

Next time, if the hardware takes too long to recover, we won’t use the “read-only” option on the spare servers: the spare servers will be fully functional, including administration and photo upload.

Happy upload!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.