Planned read-only mode

In 1 hour, Piwigo.com will activate its “read-only” mode: you won’t be able to use your administration panel and upload photos, but the visitors can still browse the gallery. During the few hours of the “read-only” period, we will redirect visitors to the spare server while hardware operations are performed. Then we will go back to main server and switch off the read-only mode.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.